Unser Team

  • Teilen:
Christiane Gohla

Christiane Gohla

Firmenkundenbetreuung

+49 (0)208 9709844
cgohla@baldaja.de
Christian Götte

Christian Götte

Firmenkundenbetreuung

+49 (0)208 9709875
cgoette@baldaja.de
Dirk Tuinenburg

Dirk Tuinenburg

Firmenkundenbetreuung

+49 (0)208 9709871
dtuinenburg@baldaja.de
Christin Ziemek

Christin Ziemek

Firmenkundenbetreuung

+49 (0)208 9709842
cziemek@baldaja.de
Kimberly Tessmer

Kimberly Tessmer

Firmenkundenbetreuung

+49 (0)208 9709873
ktessmer@baldaja.de
Manuela-Mangelmans.jpg

Manuela Mangelmans

Firmenkundenbetreuung

+49 (0)208 9709876
mmangelmans@baldaja.de
allegra_rosenthal

Allegra Rosenthal

Firmenkundenbetreuung

+49 (0)208 9709877
arosenthal@baldaja.de
Nicole Junik

Nicole Junik

Operations Managerin

+49 (0)208 9709841
njunik@baldaja.de
Heike Elpers

Heike Elpers

Firmenkundenbetreuung

+49 (0)208 9709847
helpers@baldaja.de
Ann Kristin

Ann-Kristin Krause

Firmenkundenbetreuung

+49 (0)208 9709878
kkrause@baldaja.de
Anne Rhein

Anne Rhein

Firmenkundenbetreuung

+49 (0)6103 900344
arhein@baldaja.de
Christian Vogt

Christian Voigt

Firmenkundenbetreuung

+49 (0)6103 900341
cvoigt@baldaja.de
laura_pausch

Laura Pausch

Marketing- und Vertriebsassistentin

+49 (0)208 9709825
lpausch@baldaja.de
Bianca Schmitz

Bianca Schmitz

Account Managerin

+49 (0)208 9709821
bschmitz@baldaja.de
  • Teilen: